<svg class="herion-back-to-top"><g><line x2="227.62" y1="31.28" y2="31.28"></line><polyline points="222.62 25.78 228.12 31.28 222.62 36.78"></polyline><circle cx="224.67" cy="30.94" r="30.5" transform="rotate(180 224.67 30.94) scale(1, -1) translate(0, -61)"></circle></g></svg>

the sea benz

The Sea Benz are Alex McLeod, Grant Gerathy and Mike Mills.

Drawing from years of being sidemen for the likes of The John Butler Trio, Alex Lloyd, Pete Murray, Bernard fanning and Bobby Alu, the three decided to branch out and write their own version of Psychedelic Surf Rock – The Sea Benz was born.

The Sea Benz’s debut Album “tremors” was recorded by the Band at Bombora Studios over 2 days and mixed over the following week. Beautifully mastered by Michael Lynch at Shoehorse Sound.

‘Tremors’ out Now!


Latest News

0405 159 456

© 2024 The Sea Benz